معلومات عنا

about-us

ملف الشركة

تأسست Wuxi Lanling Railway Equipment Co.، Ltd. في يوليو 1989 ، وهي متخصصة في تصنيع معدات السكك الحديدية. تحتوي منتجاتنا على فئات مختلفة ، بما في ذلك مقاطع الزنبرك من النوع A ، والنوع B ، والنوع I ، والنوع II ، والنوع الثالث ، والنوع D1 ، والنوع WJ-2 ، ومقطع الربيع من النوع E ، وسلسلة النوع PR ، وسلسلة SKL ، و إلخ. نحن أيضًا ننتج أنواعًا مختلفة من ألواح المئزر بقياس السكك الحديدية ، ومسامير السكك الحديدية اللولبية ، والصواميل ، والغسالات المسطحة ، والغسالات الزنبركية ، والوسادات الحديدية ، والوسادات المطاطية المستخدمة تحت أنواع مختلفة من مسارات النوم الخرسانية للسكك الحديدية وتصميمات الإقبال ، والألواح البلاستيكية ، ومنتجات النايلون. عنوان Lanling هو رقم 168 First Nanfeng Road، Meicun Town، Xinwu District، Wuxi City، Jiangsu Province، China. النقل من وإلى Lanling مريح للغاية. يقع مطار Wuxi الدولي على بعد 10 أميال إلى الجنوب من Lanling ، ويقع طريق Huning السريع وطريق الولاية 312 على بعد دقائق فقط. 

تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية لشركة Lanling لمعدات السكك الحديدية حوالي 10 مليون وحدة. لدى Lanling 3 خطوط إنتاج لمقاطع السكك الحديدية ، وخطي إنتاج مؤتمت بالكامل ، وخطي إنتاج منصات حديدية ، وخط إنتاج مسامير لولبية أكثر تقدمًا ، وخطي تجميع طلاء لمعالجة وطلاء مشبك الزنبرك المقاوم للصدأ. تشتمل المعدات الرئيسية لشركة Lanling على 3 مجموعات من الخلاطات لإنتاج الضمادات المطاطية ، و 3 مجموعات من طواحين الخلط ، و 3 مجموعات من 400 طن ، و 5 مجموعات من 300 طن ، و 10 مجموعات من آلات فلكنة الألواح المسطحة 100 طن ، ومجموعة واحدة من الألواح البلاستيكية خط الإنتاج.

سياسة الجودة في Lanling هي "زيادة الوعي بالجودة باستمرار ؛ تنفيذ مواصفات العملية بدقة ؛ تحسين قدرة ضمان الجودة ؛ تلبية متطلبات معايير المنتج". هدف الجودة في Lanling هو "ضمان أن يكون المعدل المؤهل للمنتجات 100٪ عند مغادرة المصنع ، ولا يُسمح للمنتجات غير المؤهلة بالمغادرة". التزام Lanling بالجودة هو "توريد المنتجات المؤهلة وتقديم خدمات تراعي". جودة المنتج هي سعينا الأبدي. رضا العملاء هو مسعانا الدؤوب ، ونحن مصممون على تقديم مساهمات لبناء السكك الحديدية والنقل بالسكك الحديدية في المناطق الحضرية بمنتجات عالية الكفاءة وأسعار تفضيلية وخدمات ممتازة. ترحب Wuxi Lanling Railway Equipment Co.، Ltd. بحرارة بالعملاء المحليين والأجانب لزيارتنا وتقديم التوجيه المهني لنا!

About Us

about-us

Company Profile

Wuxi Lanling Railway Equipment Co., Ltd. was founded in July, 1989, and is specialized in manufacturing railway equipment. Our products have various categories, including spring clips type A, type B, type I, type II, type III, type D1, type WJ-2 subway spring clip, exported spring clip type E series, type PR series, SKL series, and etc. We also produce different kinds of rail gauge apron plates, screw rail nails, nuts, flat washers, spring washers, iron pads, rubber pads used under different types of railway concrete sleeper tracks and turnout designs, plastic plates, and nylon products. Lanling's address is No. 168 First Nanfeng Road, Meicun Town, Xinwu District, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province, China. Transportation to and from Lanling is very convenient. Wuxi international airport is 10 miles to the south of Lanling, and Huning express way and 312-state road are both only minutes away. 

Lanling's annual production capacity of railway equipment is about 10 million units. Lanling has 3 production lines for rail clips, 2 fully automated production lines, 2 iron pads production lines, 1 most advanced screw rail nail production line, and 2 coating assembling lines for spring clip rust-proof treatment and paint. Lanling’s main equipment includes 3 sets of mixers for producing rubber pads, 3 sets of mixing mills, 3 sets of 400-ton, 5 sets of 300-ton, 10 sets of 100-ton flat plate vulcanizing machines, and 1 sets of plastic plates production line.

Quality policy of Lanling is "Strenghening quality awareness constantly; Implementing process specification strictly; Improving quality assurance capability; Meeting product standard requirements". Quality target of Lanling is "To ensure products' qualified rate to be 100% when leaving factory, and non-qualified products are not allowed to leave". Lanling's quality commitment is "Supply qualified products and provide considerate services". Product quality is our eternal pursuit; clients' satisfaction is our persistent endeavor, and we are determined to make contributions to the construction of railway and urban rail transit with highly qualified products, preferential prices, and excellent services. Wuxi Lanling Railway Equipment Co., Ltd. warmly welcomes domestic and foreign clients to visit and to provide professional guidance to us!